4 “Musts” in discerning God’s will

swirl

I can’t believe how often I ask the question…

“What is God’s will for me?”

I’ve asked it from my teenage years, assuming that once I had my spouse and calling figured out, I’d be all set. And yet, here I am again, with new dilemmas, needing God’s direction daily.

I suspect that’s all part of His divine plan. My never-ending need for His wisdom keeps me close to Him.

Here are four “Musts” as we try to discern God’s will for our lives, as published in my article in the Moody Standard.

http://www.moodystandard.com/a-question-both-thrilling-and-paralyzing/

Any good stories on how God has been leading you??

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

